Click HERE for Golf Ball Allocations

Please select a link from below to view the Golf Results.

As our competition results are loaded manually, please allow time for administration to display results.


Golf Results:

 APRIL 2021

Wednesday 14th April

Tuesday 13th April

Saturday 10th April Mens

Saturday 10th April Ladies

Thursday 8th April

Wednesday 7th April

Tuesday 6th April

Saturday 3rd April Ladies

Saturday 3rd April Mens

Thursday 1st April

MARCH 2021

Wednesday 31st March

Saturday 27th March

Thursday 25th March

Wednesday 17th March

Tuesday 16th March

Saturday 13th March Mens

Saturday 13th March Ladies

Thursday 11th March

Wednesday 10th March

Tuesday 9th March

Saturday 6th March Ladies

Saturday 6th March Monthly Medal Stroke Mens

Thursday 4th March

Wednesday 3rd March

Tuesday 2nd March

FEBRUARY 2021

Saturday 27th February Grade Field

Saturday 27th February Ladies

Thursday 25th February

Wednesday 24th February

Tuesday 23rd February

Saturday 20th February 4BBB Teams

Saturday 20th February Grade Field

Saturday 20th February Ladies

Thursday 18th February

Wednesday 17th February

Tuesday 16th February

Saturday 13th February

Thursday 11th February

Wednesday 10th February

Tuesday 9th February

Saturday 6th February Mens

Saturday 6th February Ladies

Thursday 4th February

Wednesday 3rd February

JANUARY 2021

Saturday 30th January

Wednesday 27th January

Tuesday 26th February

Saturday 23rd February Mens Individual Par

Saturday 23rd February Ladies Individual Par

Thursday 21st January

Wednesday 20th January

Tuesday 19th January

Saturday 16th January 2BBB Mens

Saturday 16th January 2BBB Mixed

Saturday 16th January Mens Stableford

Saturday 16th January Ladies Stableford

Thursday 14th January

Wednesday 13th January

Tuesday 12th January

Saturday 9th January Monthly Medal Stroke Mens

Saturday 9th January Monthly Medal Stroke Ladies

Thursday 7th January

Wednesday 6th January

Tuesday 5th January

Saturday 2nd January

DECEMBER 2020

Thursday 31st December 2BBB

Thursday 31st December Ind Stableford

Wednesday 30th December

Tuesday 29th December

Saturday 26th December

Thursday 24th December

Wednesday 23rd December

Saturday 19th December Xmas Ambrose

Thursday 17th December

Wednesday 16th December

Tuesday 15th December Ind Stableford

Saturday 12th December Men's Stableford

Saturday 12th December Ladies Stableford

Thursday 10th December

Wednesday 9th December

Tuesday 8th December

Saturday 5th December Monthly Medal Stroke Men's

Saturday 5th December Ladies

Thursday 3rd December

Thursday 3rd December Additional Scores

Tuesday 2nd December

NOVEMBER 2020

Saturday 28th November Presentation Day Stableford

Thursday 26th November

Wednesday 25th November Ladies Drop Out Ambrose

Tuesday 24th November

Sunday 22nd November NDGA B&C Grade Championships

Saturday 21st November

Thursday 19th November

Wednesday 18th November

Tuesday 17th November

Saturday 14th November Ladies Stableford

Saturday 14th November 2BBB Championship Rd2

Thursday 12th November

Wednesday 11th November

Tuesday 10th November

Saturday 7th November Ladies Stableford

Saturday 7th November 2BBB Championships Rd1

Thursday 5th November

Wednesday 4th November Ladies Stroke - Annual Medal Playoff

Tuesday 3rd November

OCTOBER 2020

Saturday 31st October Ind Stableford

Saturday 31st October 6x6x6

Thursday 29th October Ind Stableford

Thursday 29th October 2BBB

Wednesday 25th October - Result printout unavailable

Tuesday 24th October - Result printout unavailable

Saturday 24th October Ind Stableford

Saturday 24th October 2 BBB Multiplier

Thursday 22nd October

Tuesday 20th October - result printout unavailable

Saturday 17th October Toronto Cup

Thursday 15th October

Wednesday 14th October 4BBB Par Viv Anderson Trophy

Tuesday 13th October

Saturday 10th October

Thursday 8th October

Wednesday 7th October Stroke MM/LBB 4th Consistency

Tuesday 6th October

Saturday 3rd October Monthly Medal Stroke

 Thursday 1st October

SEPTEMBER 2020

Wednesday 30th September Par 3rd Presidents

Tuesday 29th September

Saturday 26th September 4 Person Ambrose

Thursday 24th September Ind Stableford

Thursday 24th September 2BBB

Wednesday 23rd September Ladies Foursomes

Tuesday 22nd September

Saturday 19th September Ind Stableford

Saturday 19th September 2BBB

Thursday 17th September

Wednesday 16th September Ladies Foursome Championships

Tuesday 15th September

Saturday 12th September

Thursday 10th September

Wednesday 9th September Par 2nd Presidents

Tuesday 8th September

Saturday 5th September Club Championship Round 3

Saturday 5th September Ladies Ind Stableford

Thursday 3rd September

Wednesday 2nd September Ladies Championship Round 3

Tuesday 1st September

AUGUST 2020

Saturday 29th August Club Championship Round 2

Saturday 29th August Ladies

Thursday 27th August 2BBB

Thursday 27th August Ind Stableford

Wednesday 26th August Ladies Championship Round 2

Tuesday 25th August

Saturday 22nd August Club Championship Round 1

Thursday 20th August

Wednesday 19th August 4BBB Par

Tuesday 18th August

Sunday 16th August Mixed Foursomes

Saturday 15th August Ind Par

Thursday 13th August

Wednesday 12th August

Tuesday 11th August

Saturday 8th August

Thursday 6th August

Wednesday 5th August

Tuesday 4th August

Saturday 1st July Monthly Medal Stroke