Click the link for Golf Ball Allocations: 

Please select a link from below to view the Golf Results.

As our competition results are loaded manually, please allow time for administration to display results.


Golf Results:

MAY 2020

Tuesday 19th May

Wednesday 13th May

Tuesday 12th May

Saturday 9th May

Thursday 7th May

Wednesday 6th May

Tuesday 5th May

Saturday 2nd May

APRIL 2020

Thursday 30th April

Wednesday 29th April

Tuesday 28th April

Saturday 25th April

Thursday 23rd April

Wednesday 22nd April

Tuesday 21st April

Saturday 18th April

Thursday 16th April

Wednesday 15th April

Tuesday 14th April

Saturday 11th April

Thursday 9th April

Wednesday 8th April

Tuesday 7th April

Saturday 4th April

Thursday 2nd April

MARCH 2020

Saturday 21st March 2BBB

Saturday 21st March Stableford

Thursday 19th March

Wednesday 18th March

Saturday 14th March

Thursday 12th March

Wednesday 11th March

Saturday 7th March - Monthly Medal Stroke

Thursday 5th March

Wednesday 4th March

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday 29th February

Thursday 27th February 2BBB

Thursday 27th February Ind. Stableford

Wednesday 26th February

Saturday 22nd February

Thursday 20th February

Wednesday 19th February

Saturday 15th February - Toronto Bowl

Thursday 13th February

Wednesday 12th February

Saturday 8th February

Thursday 6th February

Wednesday 5th February

Saturday 1st February

JANUARY 2020

Thursday 30th January

Wednesday 29th January

Saturday 25th January

Thursday 23rd January 2BBB

Thursday 23rd January Stableford

Wednesday 22nd January

Saturday 18th 2BBB

Saturday 18th January Individual Stableford

Thursday 16th January

Wednesday 15th January

Saturday 11th January

Thursday 9th January

Wednesday 8th January

Saturday 4th January

Thursday 2nd January

DECEMBER

Saturday 28th December

Thursday 26th December

Saturday 21st December Xmas Ambrose

Thursday 19th December

Wednesday 18th December

Saturday 14th December

Thursday 12th December

Wednesday 11th December

Saturday 7th December Monthly Medal Stroke

Thursday 5th December