Click HERE for Golf Ball Allocations

Please select a link from below to view the Golf Results.

As our competition results are loaded manually, please allow time for administration to display results.


Golf Results:

AUGUST 2022

Wednesday 10th August Ladies Monthly Medal Stroke

Tuesday 9th August

Saturday 6th August Stroke

Saturday 6th August Ind Stableford

Thursday 4th August

Wednesday 3rd August 4BBB Par

Tuesday 2nd August Ind Stableford

Tuesday 2nd August 9 Hole

JULY 2022

Saturday 30th July Ind Stableford

Saturday 30th July 9 Hole

Saturday 30th July 4BBB Aggregate

Thursday 28th July

Wednesday 27th July 9 Hole

Saturday 23rd July

Thursday 21st July

Saturday 16th July

Saturday 9th July

JUNE 2022

Thursday 30th June 4BBB Stableford

Thursday 30th June Individual Stableford

Wednesday 29th June Par

Tuesday 28th June

Saturday 25th June 2 Man Ambrose Championship

Saturday 25th June Mixed Stableford

Thursday 23rd June

Wednesday 22nd June Ladies Foursome

Tuesday 21st June

Saturday 18th June Individual Par

Saturday 18th June Ladies

Thursday 16th June

Wednesday 15th June

Tuesday 14th June

Saturday 11th June American Foursome

Saturday 11th June Ind Stableford

Thursday 9th June

Wednesday 8th June

Tuesday 7th June

Saturday 4th June Monthly Medal

Thursday 2nd June

Wednesday 1st June

MAY 2022

Saturday 28th May 2BBB Aggregate Stableford

Saturday 28th May Individual Stableford

Thursday 26th May

Saturday 21st May 2BBB Stableford

Saturday 21st May Ind Stableford

Thursday 19th May

Wednesday 18th May

Tuesday 17th May

Saturday 14th May

Tuesday 10th May

Saturday 7th May Mens Monthly Medal

Saturday 7th May Ladies

Thursday 5th May

Wednesday 4th May

Tuesday 3rd May

APRIL 2022

Saturday 30th April

Thursday 28th April Stableford

Thursday 28th April 4BBB

Wednesday 27th April

Tuesday 26th April

Saturday 23rd April

Thursday 21st April

Wednesday 20th April

Tuesday 19th April

Saturday 16th April

Thursday 14th April

Tuesday 12th April

Saturday 9th April

Thursday 7th April

Wednesday 6th April

Tuesday 5th April

Saturday 2nd April

MARCH 2022

Saturday 26th March

Wednesday 23rd March

Tuesday 22nd March

Saturday 19th March Men

Saturday 19th March Ladies

Thursday 17th March Team Aggregate

Thursday 17th March

Wednesday 16th March

Tuesday 15th March

Saturday 12th March Mens Stableford

Saturday 12th March Ladies Stableford

Thursday 10th March

Saturday 5th March Monthly Medal Stroke

FEBRUARY 2022

Saturday 26th February Mens

Saturday 26th February Ladies

Thursday 24th February

Wednesday 23rd February

Tuesday 22nd February

Saturday 19th February Team Stableford

Saturday 19th February Mens Stableford

Saturday 19th February Ladies Stableford

Thursday 17th February

Wednesday 16th February

Tuesday 15th February

Saturday 12th February Toronto Bowl

Saturday 12th February Ladies

Thursday 10th February

Wednesday 9th February

Tuesday 8th February

Saturday 5th February Mens

Saturday 5th February Ladies

Thursday 3rd February

Tuesday 1st February

JANUARY 2022

Saturday 29th January Mens

Saturday 29th January Ladies

Thursday 27th January Stableford

Thursday 27th January 2BBB Stableford

Wednesday 26th January

Tuesday 25th January

Club Championship Results

Saturday 22nd January Club Championship Rd 3

Saturday 22nd January Individual Stableford

Thursday 20th January

Tuesday 18th January

Saturday 15th January Club Championship Rd 2

Saturday 15th January Individual Stableford

Thursday 13th January

Wednesday 12th January

Tuesday 11th January

Saturday 8th January Club Championship Rd 1

Saturday 8th January Individual Stableford

Thursday 6th January

Tuesday 4th January

Saturday 1st January Mens

Saturday 1st January Ladies

DECEMBER 2021

Wednesday 29th December

Tuesday 28th December

Thursday 23rd December

Wednesday 22nd December

Tuesday 21st December

Saturday 18th December Xmas Ambrose

Thursday 16th December

Wednesday 15th December

Tuesday 14th December

Saturday 11th December Mens

Saturday 11th December Ladies

Thursday 9th December

Wednesday 8th December

Tuesday 7th December

Saturday 4th December Monthly Medal Stroke Mens

Saturday 4th December Monthly Medal Stroke Ladies

Thursday 2nd December

NOVEMBER 2021

Tuesday 30th November

Thursday 25th November

Wednesday 24th November

Tuesday 23rd November

Saturday 20th November

Thursday 18th November

Wednesday 17th November Ladies Ambrose

Tuesday 16th November

Saturday 13th November Mens

Saturday 13th November Ladies 

Thursday 11th November

Wednesday 10th November Ladies 3x3x3

Tuesday 9th November

Saturday 6th November Mens Par

Saturday 6th November Ladies

Thursday 4th November

Wednesday 3rd November

Tuesday 2nd November

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday 30th October Mens Par

Saturday 30th October Ladies

Thursday 28th October Ind Stableford

Thursday 28th October 4BBB

Wednesday 27th October

Tuesday 26th October

Saturday 23rd October Mens

Saturday 23rd October Ladies

Thursday 21st October

Wednesday 20th October 3rd Round Ladies Championship

Tuesday 19th October

Saturday 16th October Mens

Saturday 16th October Ladies

Thursday 14th October

Tuesday 12th October

Saturday 9th October Mens

Saturday 9th October Ladies

Thursday 7th October

Wednesday 6th October

Tuesday 5th October

Saturday 2nd October Mens

Saturday 2nd October Ladies

SEPTEMBER 2021

Thursday 30th September

Wednesday 29th September

Tuesday 28th September

Saturday 25th September Mens

Saturday 25th September Ladies

Thursday 23rd September

Wednesday 22nd September

Tuesday 21st September

Saturday 18th September

Thursday 16th September

Wednesday 15th September Ladies Par

Tuesday 14th September

Saturday 11th September Mens

Saturday 11th September Ladies

Thursday 9th September

Wednesday 8th September

Tuesday 7th September

Saturday 4th September Mens

Saturday 4th September Ladies

Thursday 2nd September

Wednesday 1st September

AUGUST 2021

Tuesday 31st August

Saturday 28th Mens

Saturday 28th August Ladies

Thursday 26th August

Wednesday 25th August

Saturday 21st August Mens Par

Saturday 21st August Ladies Par

Thursday 19th August

Wednesday 18th August

Tuesday 17th August

Saturday 14th August

Thursday 12th August

Wednesday 11th August

Tuesday 10th August

Saturday 7th August

Thursday 5th August

Wednesday 4th August ... 2nd Rnd Ladies Championship

Tuesday 3rd August

JULY 2021

Saturday 31st July 2BBB

Saturday 31st July Mens Ind Stableford

Saturday 31st July Ladies Ind Stableford

Thursday 29th July 2BBB

Thursday 29th July Ind Stableford

Wednesday 28th July ...1st Rnd Ladies Championship

Tuesday 27th July

Saturday 24th July Mens

Saturday 24th July Ladies

Friday 23rd July Chook Run

Thursday 22nd July

Wednesday 21st July 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 20th July

Saturday 17th July Short Course Championship

Thursday 15th July

Wednesday 14th July

Tuesday 13th July

Saturday 10th July

Thursday 8th July

Wednesday 7th July

Tuesday 6th July

Saturday 3rd July Mens Ind Stableford

Saturday 3rd July Ladies Ind Stableford

Thursday 1st July

JUNE 2021

Wednesday 30th June

Tuesday 29th June

2BBB & 2 Man Abrose Championship Winners

Saturday 26th June 2 Person Ambrose

Saturday 26th June Individual Stableford

Thursday 24th June 4BBB

Thursday 24th June Stableford

Wednesday 23rd June Ladies Foursome Rd2

Tuesday 22nd June

Saturday 19th June Mens Individual Par

Saturday 19th June Ladies Individual Par

Thursday 17th June

Wednesday 16th June Ladies Foursome Rd1

Tuesday 15th June

Saturday 12th June American Foursome

Thursday 10th June Vets Week Mens

Thursday 10th June Vets Week Ladies

Wednesday 9th June Individual Stableford

Tuesday 8th June Vets Week Mens

Tuesday 8th June Vets Week Ladies

Monday 7th June Vets Week Mens

Monday 7th June Vets Week Ladies

Saturday 5th June Toronto Bowl

Thursday 3rd June

Wednesday 2nd June

Tuesday 1st June