Click the link for Golf Ball Allocations: 

Please select a link from below to view the Golf Results.

As our competition results are loaded manually, please allow time for administration to display results.


Golf Results:

MARCH 2020

Saturday 21st March 2BBB

Saturday 21st March Stableford

Thursday 19th March

Wednesday 18th March

Saturday 14th March

Thursday 12th March

Wednesday 11th March

Saturday 7th March - Monthly Medal Stroke

Thursday 5th March

Wednesday 4th March

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday 29th February

Thursday 27th February 2BBB

Thursday 27th February Ind. Stableford

Wednesday 26th February

Saturday 22nd February

Thursday 20th February

Wednesday 19th February

Saturday 15th February - Toronto Bowl

Thursday 13th February

Wednesday 12th February

Saturday 8th February

Thursday 6th February

Wednesday 5th February

Saturday 1st February

JANUARY 2020

Thursday 30th January

Wednesday 29th January

Saturday 25th January

Thursday 23rd January 2BBB

Thursday 23rd January Stableford

Wednesday 22nd January

Saturday 18th 2BBB

Saturday 18th January Individual Stableford

Thursday 16th January

Wednesday 15th January

Saturday 11th January

Thursday 9th January

Wednesday 8th January

Saturday 4th January

Thursday 2nd January

DECEMBER

Saturday 28th December

Thursday 26th December

Saturday 21st December Xmas Ambrose

Thursday 19th December

Wednesday 18th December

Saturday 14th December

Thursday 12th December

Wednesday 11th December

Saturday 7th December Monthly Medal Stroke

Thursday 5th December

NOVEMBER

Saturday 30th November 6x6x6 Stableford

Thursday 28th November Ind Stableford

Thursday 28th November 2BBB Stableford

Wednesday 27th November Ladies Drop Ambrose

Saturday 23rd November

Thursday 21st November

Wednesday 20th November

Tuesday 19th November

Saturday 16th November 2BBB

Saturday 16th November

Thursday 14th November

Sunday 10th November - Mixed Fours Champs

Saturday 9th November - Ind

Saturday 9th November - 2BBB

Thursday 7th November

Wednesday 6th November

Saturday 2nd November

OCTOBER

Thursday 31st October

Wednesday 30th October

Tuesday 29th October

Saturday 26th October - Short Course Championship

Saturday 26th October - Ladies Stableford

Thursday 24th October - 2BBB

Thursday 24th October - Ind Stableford

Wednesday 23rd October

Tuesday 22nd October

Sunday 20th October - Ladies Classic

Saturday 19th October - Toronto Cup

Thursday 17th October

Tuesday 15th October

Saturday 12th October

Thursday 10th October

Wednesday 9th October

Saturday 5th October

Thursday 3rd October

Wednesday 2nd October

Tuesday 1st October